July 20, 2022

Events

The road to cloud-native disaggregation: Do’s and don’ts from lessons learned

In this webinar, STL Partners and DriveNets will present insights derived from research with senior telco executives. Date: Wednesday, Sept 9, 2021 Time: 8 am San Francisco / 11 am New York / 4 pm London Duration: 45 min + Q&A Register Now!

In this webinar, STL Partners and DriveNets will present insights derived from research with senior telco executives.

  • Date: Wednesday, Sept 9, 2021
  • Time: 8 am San Francisco / 11 am New York / 4 pm London
  • Duration: 45 min + Q&A

Register Now!